Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony 2019-20

-Report-

Annual prize distribution ceremony for the year 2019-20 was organised by the Extra Curricular Committee on 26th January 2020 after the Republic day programme and the reading of 'Sanvidhan'. The students who have scored highest marks on college level during 2018-19 University examination were felicited by various awards and prizes. On this occasion the eminent personalities Principal of the college Dr. Rajesh Chandanpat, vice president of Shrimati Narsamma Hirraiyaa Educational trust Mr. Ravindraji Khandekar, treasurer Mr. Govindaji Pande, Sanjayaji Pachkhede, member, Sanjayaji Ballal, member, Sunilaji Sarode, member, Adv. Arunji Jichkar, member, Headmistress of Sarswati Vidyalaya Mrs. Kulkarni, College's extracurricular committee's Prof. Dr. Bansod, Prof. Dr. T.T. Rathod, Prof. Dr. Mrs. Raybhog, Prof. Dr. Mrs. Chikhalkar, all professors, staffs and students were present. The awards and prizes were sponsored by college, some citizens and professors. After the prize distribution programme some students of the college had performed cultural and sports activities like Singing, Poster Painting, Street Play and Rope Mallakhamb. The awards and prizes were distributed to the following students as follows.

	Prizes a	warded by the College to t	he students of senior college	
Sr. No.	Name of the Students	Class	Marks / Percentage	Remarks
1.	Mr. Shubham A. Gondane	B.A. III (Eng. Lit.)	74%	Cash
2.	Ku. Pooja A. Ilapate	B.Sc.	76.43%	Cash
3.	Ku. Vaishnavi G. Bobade	M.Sc. (E.V.S.)	80.5%	Cash
4.	Ku. Ashvini D. Chaturbhuj	M.Sc. (Ind. Chem.)	74%	Cash
5.	Ku. Payal A. Gohad	M.Sc. (Comp.Sci.)	71.05%	Cash
	Prizes av	varded by the College to the	he students of Junior College	
1.	Ku. Namrata R. Wankhade	XII (Arts)	80.77%	Cash
2.	Ku. Vaishnavi S. Pawanikar	XII (Science)	74%	Cash
3.	Mr. Vishakha M. Tantarpale	XII (Commerce)	83.69%	Cash
	·Late Kalindi Prabhakar Deshm	nukh Memorial Award' by	Deshmukh family for Toppers in E	nglish Literature
1.	Ku. Saloni A. Band		52%	Cash
2.	Mr. Ankush S. Bhende	B.A. I (Eng. Lit.)	52%	Cash
3.	Mr. Mayur Raut	B.A. II (Eng. L	it.) 74%	Cash
4.	Mr. Shubham Gondane	B.A. III (Eng. L	it.) 55%	Cash

	'Late Nisha Dattatraya Dhanagare Memorial Award' by Dhanagare family for Girls Toppers						
1.	Ku. Sapana G. Pawar	B.A. II	70.7%	Cash			
2.	Ku. Pooja Thavakar	M.Sc. (E.V.S.)	75.16%	Cash			

The Principals and the professors of the college also felicited the students who have got highest marks in their resulting subjects. The awards are as follows.

'Late Shy	amrao Lakshmanrao Chandanpat	Memorial Award	' by Dr. Rajesh Chandanpa	nt, Principal.
Sr. No.	Name of the Students	Class	Marks / Percentage	Remarks
1.	Mr. Shubham A. Gondane	B.A.	74%	Cash
2.	Ku. Pooja A. Ilapate	B.Sc.	76.43%	Cash

'Late Pralhadrao Mahadeorao Bhad Memorial Award' by Prof. Dr. Shital Khapare							
Sr. No.	Name of the Students	Class	Marks / Percentage	Remarks			
1.	Mr. Sanket N. Jaysingpure	12 Th Science	Topper in Physics	Cash			

'Late Vishwasrao Kulkarni Memorial Award' by Dr. Mrs. Madhuri Pravin Chikhalkar						
Sr. No.	Name of the Students	Class	Subject	Marks	Percentage	Remarks
1	Ku. Saloni Band	B.A. I	Compulsory	150/200	75	Book
2	Ku. Sarala Karapate		English			
3	Shri Aditya Hivarale					
4	Shri Suraj Ghodsare	B.A. I	Compulsory English	152/200	76	Book

'Late Sumantrao Kashikar Memorial Award' by Prof. Dr. Mrs. Rajshir Raybhog

	1	Ku. Saloni Band	B.A. I	Economics	Topper	Topper	Book
- 1	2	01 '0 '01 1	D A II	l ·	T	T	D 1

Dr. Mrs. Smita Suryawanshi, Librarian of the college felicited some readers by 'Best Reader Award' who used Library of the college most of the time for reading and exchanging books.

Sr. No.	Name of the Readers	Class	Remarks
1.	Prof. Dr. Shrikant Bansod	Dept. of Chemistry (Among Professors)	Books
2.	Ku. Pallavi D. Khadase	B.Sc. (Among Students)	Books
3.	Mr. Sagar S. Shinde	B.A. (Among Students)	Books

Some students of the college has achieved prominent place and Colour Coat in various events like Sports, Aavishkar at University Level. They were also felicited on this occasion. They are as follows:

Sr. No.	Name of the Students	Class	Events (Sport / Avishkar / other)
1	Ku. Pallavi Kolhe	B. A. I	Soft ball+ Base ball (Colour Coat)
2	Ku. Sakshi Shinde	B. A. I	Soft ball (Colour Coat)
3	Ku. Pallavi Sadanshiv	B. A. I	Base ball(Colour Coat)
4	Ku. Bhagyashri Gulhane	M. Sc. I	Soft ball(Colour Coat)
5	Mr. Avinash Jadhav	B. A. I	Cricket(Colour Coat)
6	Mr. Satyam Patil	B. Sc. I	Archery(Colour Coat)
7	Mr. Mayur Raut	B. A. III	Chess(Colour Coat)
8	Mr. Raj Raut	B. Sc. I	Youth Festival, Dance,(Colour Coat)
9	Ku. Bhagyashri Gulhane	M. Sc. I	Avishkar (Colour Coat)
10	Ku. Shradha Bone	U. G. Level	Avishkar (Colour Coat)
11	Ku. Manjiri Thakare	U. G. Level	Avishkar
12	Ku. Jayashri Shevatkar	B. A. III	Inter-college Essay Compititio
13	Mr. Sahil Kawane	Jr. College	State–Level – Swimming (Selection)
14	Ku. Pragati Pethe	Jr. College	State–Level – Judo (Selection)
15	Ku. Sukhada Hambarde	U. G. Level	State–Level – Gymnastic (Selection)
16	Mr. Vishesh A. Sharma	B. Sc. II	Young Scientist Award

Apart from all these awards and prizes Dr. Mrs. Madhuri Pravin Chikhalkar and Dr. Ku. Ashvini Wadurkar were also felicited for achieving the Degree of Doctor of Philosophy which was awarded by Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University. Prof. Dr. Pankaja Ingale was felicited for her D. Lit. degree and Prof. Pradip Khedkar felicited for receiving 'Aadarsh Shikshak Puraskar'. Also Prof. Dr. Vidya Sharma felicited for 'Best Paper Presentation Award''.

-ByExtra Curricular Committee
(2019-20)

Photos of Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony 2019-20





नरसम्मा महाविद्यालयात प्रजासत्ताक दिनानिमित्त बक्षीस वितरण सोहळा साज



अमरावती दि. ४ : स्थानक किरण नगर येथील श्रीमती नरसम्मा कला, वाणिज्य व विज्ञान महाविद्यालयात नुकताच प्रजासत्ताक दिन साजरा करण्यात आला. सर्वप्रथम भारतीय संविधानाच्या उद्देशिकेचे वाचन करण्यात आले. त्यानंतर ध्वजारोहण करण्यात आले. याप्रसंगी महाविद्यालयाचे प्राचार्य डॉ. राजेश चंदनपाट यांनी विद्यार्थ्यांना अभ्यासासोबतच कलेचे महत्व विशद केले. प्रजासत्ताक दिनाच्या प्रसंगी विद्यापीठाच्या परीक्षांमध्ये महाविद्यालयातून सर्वाधिक गुण प्राप्त करणाऱ्या विद्यार्थ्यांचा महाविद्यालयाच्या वतीने सत्कार करण्यात आला. महाविद्यालयातील प्राध्यापकांनीदेखील विविध विषयांमध्ये सर्वाधिक गण प्राप्त विद्यार्थांचा विविध वैयक्तिक

पारितोषिके देवन सत्कार करण्यात आला. याप्रसंगी विद्यापीठाच्या विविध क्रिडा प्रकारात विशेष नैपण्यप्राप्त विद्यार्थ्यांना देखील विविध पारितोषिकांनी सन्मानित करण्यात आले. याप्रसंगी स्व. निशा दत्तात्रय धनागरे, श्रीमती कालिंदी प्रभाकर देशमुख व स्व. दादारावजी भड़के स्मृती पुरस्कार देण्यात आले. महाविद्यालयातील प्राध्यापक प्रदिप खेडकर यांचा आदर्श शिक्षक प्रस्कार मिळाल्याबद्दल तर डॉ. पंकजा इंगळे यांचा डि.लिट. प्राप्त झाल्याबद्दल तसेच डॉ. विद्या शर्मा यांना सर्वोत्कृष्ट रिसर्च पेपर सादरीकरणाचा प्रस्कार मिळाल्याबद्दल महाविद्यालयाच्या वतीने सत्कार करण्यात आला.

हाविद्यालयातील प्राध्यापक डॉ. माधुरी प्रविण चिखलकर आणि डॉ. अश्विनी वड़रकर यांचा आचार्य पदवी

प्राप्त केल्याबद्दल सत्कार व आला. सत्कार समारं महाविद्यालयातील विद्य पोस्टर पेंटींग, गायन, नत्य, पथनाट्य व रोप मल प्रात्यक्षिक केले. याप्रसंगी नरसम्मा हिरैया शैक्षणिक सचिव रामजी महाजन, को गोविंदजी पांडे, सदस्य सरोदे, संजय बल्लाळ, र पाचखेडे समच महाविद्य प्राचार्य डॉ. राजेश चंत्र सरस्वती विद्यामंदि मुख्याध्यापिका प्रणिता कृत प्राध्यापक वर्गव शिक्षकेत्तर र व मोठचा संख्येने वि उपस्थित होते. संपूर्ण कार संचालन स्वरांजी पावडे राऊत, आदित्य हिवराळे र आभार प्रदर्शन कृष्णा किन्ना केले.